Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

Statewide

<u>ACR 2</u>

Alaska Fisheries Development Foundation	PC001
Alaska Shellfish Growers Association	PC002
Andy Craig	PC003
Ben Van Alen	PC004
Ginny Eckert	PC005
Hartney Bay Kelp Company	PC006
John Whissel	PC007
Lara Kreyling	PC008
Melissa Good	PC009
Michael Mahoney	PC010
NOAA Fisheries	PC011
Prince William Sound Science Center	PC012

Bristol Bay

<u>ACR5</u>	
Randolph Alvarez	PC013

Alaska Peninsula

<u>ACR 6</u>

Chignik Bay Tribal Council	PC14
Chignik Lagoon Native Corporation	PC15
City of Chignik	PC16
lvanof Bay Tribe	PC17
Native Village of Perryville	PC18

Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

ACR 6 and 7

Aleutians East BoroughPC019
Alfredo About EidPC020
Alvin NewmanPC021
Area M Seiners AssociationPC022
Benjamin AllenPC023
City of False PassPC024
City of Sand PointPC025
Concerned Area M FishermenPC026
Corey WilsonPC027
Dale PedersenPC028
Dwain Foster JrPC029
Ernie CarlsonPC030
Eugene AndersonPC031
Frank KashevarofPC032
Jack and Amy FosterPC033
Jamie WurtzPC034
Jason AlexanderPC035
Julian ManosPC036
Kiley ThompsonPC037
Lake and Peninsula BoroughPC038
Norine JonesPC039
Pacific Seafood Processors AssociationPC040
Paul GundersonPC041
Paul JohnsonPC042
Pauloff Harbor TribePC043
Peter HamrePC044
Peter Pan Seafood CoPC045

Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

Silver Bay SeafoodsPC046
Stanley MackPC047
Timothy Michael MurphyPC048
Tom ManosPC049
Trident SeafoodsPC050
Troy DenkingerPC051
Unga Tribal CouncilPC052
B. LounsburyPC053
Jennie GrunertPC054
Melvin LarsenPC055
Raechel AllenPC056
Raechel Allen 2PC057

Upper Cook Inlet

<u>ACR 10</u>

Alan Crookston	PC058
Amanda Roberts	PC059
Andrew Milauskas	PC060
Angel Haines	PC061
Angela Cramer	PC062
Anne Gatling	PC063
Belen Ramirez	PC064
Brian and Lisa Gabriel	PC065
Brian Scow	PC066
Chris Every	PC067
Chris Every 2	PC068
Chris McConnel	PC069
Christian Marinos	PC070

Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

Dane Markham	
Daniel Wichers	PC072
David Rorrison	PC073
David Wichers	PC074
Devin Every	PC075
Elizabeth Marinos	PC076
Eric Nyce	PC077
Faith Ivy	PC078
Gary Hollier 2	PC079
Gavin Hudkins	PC080
George Nyce	PC081
Greg Johnson	PC082
Jake Markham	PC083
Jan Kornstad	PC084
Jessica Nyce	PC085
Jessie Banas	PC086
JoAnn Wichers	PC087
Ken Coleman	PC088
Levi Johnson	PC089
Mary Anderson	PC090
Michael Crookston	PC091
Michael Gatling	PC092
Michele Markham	PC093
Mike Markham	PC094
Nancy Scow	PC095
Paul Crookston	PC096
Reid Kornstad	PC097
Roberta Nyce	PC098
Romayne Hindman	PC099

Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

Sarah Frostad-HudkinsPC100
Sarah MartinezPC101
Sarah PellegromPC102
Shayla AndersonPC103
Staci SteffyPC104
Taylor MarkhamPC105
Ted CrookstonPC106
Thomas HindmanPC107
Travis EveryPC108
Zachary MarkhamPC109
Multiple Upper Cook Inlet ACRs
Christine BrandtPC110
Gary HollierPC111
Jeff BeaudoinPC112
Joseph PersonPC113
Kenai River Sport Fishing AssociationPC114
Lance AlldrinPC115
Luke AlldrinPC116
South K Beach Independent Fishermen's AssociationPC117

Copper River

Salmon Escapement Ahtna Intertribal Resource Commission......PC118 Ahtna, IncorporatedPC119 National Park Service Wrangell-St. EliasPC120

Alaska Board of Fisheries Work Session | Anchorage, October 20-21, 2021

Other

Cordova District Fishermen United	PC121
David Goggia	PC122
Gale Vick	PC123
Gale Vick 2	PC124
Gerald Foster	PC125
John Krieg	PC126
John Renner	PC127
Kenneth Jones	PC128
Nancy Hillstrand	PC129
Paul Dale	PC130
Rick Jewell	PC131
Territorial Sportsmen Inc.	PC132
Thomas Upah	PC133
Yukon River Drainage Fishery Association	PC134