

<u>Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Communications and Outreach – Nominated by Molly McCarthy-Cunfer, Kali Hulquist and Mike Booz</u>

Holly Dickson

Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Public Service - Nominated by Judy Lum

Matthew Catterson

Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Internal Operations – Nominated by Jeff Slaikeu and Amanda Gill

Sara Brenner

<u>Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Supervision and Leadership – Nominated by</u> Rheannon Williams and Grace Mikkelsen

Tracy Hansen

<u>Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award in Communications and Outreach for designing and creating an incredible aquarium exhibit – Nominated by Molly McCarthy-Cunfer</u>

- Summer Woods
- Philip Hunter
- Patrick Tunney
- Stephen Sutton

<u>Category of Award: Director's Special Recognition Award for the development of the division</u> <u>statewide gofishak application – Nominated by Judy Lum</u>

- Emma Hatcher
- Jason Graham
- Matthew Catterson
- Kathy Smikrud
- · William Byford

<u>Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Communications and Outreach for their</u>

<u>Content and Management System (CMS) research that resulted in the development of a mobile app – Nominated by Lisa Holt.</u>

- Kirk Brogdon
- Ryan Snow

- Nailya Galimzyanova
- Ivy Schultz
- Derek Hedstrom
- Sheila Cameron
- Ryan Ragan

<u>Category of Award: Director's Achievement Award for Public Service to SFIC and Area Offices</u> Nominated by Kali Hulquist and DLT

SFIC and Area Offices in R1

- Yakutat Jason Pawluk
- Haines Richard Chapell, Faith Lorentz (DCF-shared)
- Douglas Matthew Catterson, Paul Converse (DWC, NOT a shared program tech)
- Sitka Monica Matz, Troy Tydingco, Jacob Wieliczkiewicz
- Petersburg Patrick Fowler, Hilary Wood (DWC shared)
- Ketchikan Kirsten Baltz, Kelly Reppert, Anna Buettner
- Craig Craig Schwanke, Rhonda Ren-Kingery (DCF shared)

SFIC and Area Offices in R2

- Soldotna Sharon Nicholson, Colton Lipka, Jenny Gates and Constance Nicks (DCF)
- Kodiak Katrina Wandersee, Tyler Polum
- Homer Michael Booz, Holly Dickson, Mark Wayne
- **Dillingham** Lee Borden
- Anchorage Kali Hulquist, Shane Hertzog, Wilson Puryear, and Nicholas Ellickson (was DSF, now with DCF), Donald Arthur, Philip Stacey (was DSF, now DCF), Brittany Blain
- Palmer Tracey Long, Bailey Korkoske, Samuel Ivey, Samantha Oslund, Oliva Sasser, Leigh Honig (DWC), Keeley Wall (DWC), Gerrit Vandiest (now FB1 in DWC)
- Cordova Samantha Stevenson Renner (DWC)

SFIC and Area Offices in R3

- Fairbanks Erik Anderson, Nissa Pilcher
- **Delta Junction** Brandy Baker, Danielle Mason

<u>Category of Award: Director's Meritorious Service Award for Excellence in Fisheries Management – Nominated by Judy Lum and presented 10/29/2021</u>

Robert Chadwick