

- (1) Southeastern Alaska, from the Canadian border north to Cape St. Elias.
- (2) Prince William Sound and Cook Inlet, from Cape St. Elias west and south to Cape Igvak, including Kodiak Island.
- (3) Chignik and the Alaska Peninsula-Aleutian Islands, from Cape Igvak west to the tip of Unimak Island.
- (4) The Aleutian Islands, including all islands west of Unimak Pass.
- (5) The southeast Bering Sea and north Alaska Peninsula, from the westernmost tip of Unimak Island north to the Kuskokwim River, including the Pribilof Islands.
- (6) The northeast Bering Sea, including all coastal islands north of the Kuskokwim River.